0
5540 Thomaston Road Suite B Macon, GA 31220
LOCAL: (478) 259-3243
Shop
Customer Reviews
Cherished Memories
Local Macon, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (6 reviews)
Date: May 23, 2022
Name: John A

State/Province:GA

The purchase and delivery went very well...my daughter said the flowers were beautiful. Thank you.
Angelica Bentley's Reply:
Date: May 23, 2022, 5:30 pm

WE ARE SO HAPPY THAT YOUR DAUGHTER WAS PLEASED WITH HER FLOWER ARANGMENT! COME BACK AND VISIT US SOON. BE BLESS AND STAY SAFE !
Date: Apr 21, 2022
Name: Myra M

State/Province:FL

We randomly chose this florist when we traveled to Macon for a relative's funeral. And we are so glad we ended up there. We got exactly what we wanted and the staff were wonderful and very helpful. I would definitely go back there again.
Angela Bentley's Reply:
Date: Apr 27, 2022, 12:43 pm

I AM SO EXCITED AND HAPPY THAT MY TEAM AND I WAS ABLE TO MEET YOUR EXPECTATIONS! WHEN OUR CUSTOMERS ARE HAPPY SO ARE WE !
Date: Mar 30, 2022
Name: Patricia B

State/Province:GA

I live 150 miles from Macon but wanted to send an arrangement for a friend in Macon for her birthday. Joe was so polite and worked with me to get the perfect arrangement. Please use them as they are great!!
Date: Dec 10, 2021
Name: Rashaun H

State/Province:GA

Very professional services provided by Mrs Bentley. Would recommend her services to anyone. 5 star service in my opinion. Thank you Mrs Bentley
Date: Dec 09, 2021
Name: Lakesia C

State/Province:GA

I just love my arrangement. Everything was so beautiful
Date: Sep 23, 2021
Name: David C

State/Province:GA

My wife loved the flowers. As always they were very nice and delivered on time. Thank You, David C.
cherished memories's Reply:
Date: Sep 30, 2021, 2:19 pm

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR AWESOME COMMENT ! WE ALSO WANT TO TAHNK YOU FOR BEING A LOYAL CUSTOMER MR.DAVID . WE ARE SO THANKFUL YOUR WIFE LOVED HER ARRANGMENT . DO NOT HESITATE TO SHOP WITH US AGAIN !